Torq BODY 0.75 Nyos

By buying this product you can collect up to 53 loyalty points. Your cart will total 53 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,53 €.


RFD-1526

New product

53,64 €

Nyos TORQ Body 0.75 is a 0.75 liter filtration chamber to be placed on a Nyos TORQ docking station. Modular in design, it can be used with all types of filter media, such as activated carbon, anti-phosphate resin, zeolite or biopellets.

AVAILABLE ON ORDER - SHIPPING WITHIN 10 DAYS

Add to wishlist

The problem

Filter media, are an essential part of maintaining good water quality in an aquarium. They help remove excess pollutants and raise water quality. Often media are simply placed in filter bags, this leads to channelling where all the media does not come into contact with the water. Leaving its full capacity unused.

The solution

Nyos has developed the innovative TORQ system reactor as a simple and elegant solution to the problem of aquarium filtration. The TORQ produces an even water flow throughout the chamber giving ideal conditions for any choice of filter media.

The advantages

Modular

The Nyos TORQ is an innovative system reactor for all types of filter media. The TORQ Dock is equipped with an integrated pump and constitutes the base unit. The Dock is equipped with a universal connector, which allows TORQ reactor bodies of all available sizes to be inserted.

Frustration-free

With the Nyos TORQ, we have deliberately avoided screws, hoses and valves. Allowing, filter media to be changed in seconds with ease and free of frustration.

Controllable

By turning the cap it is possible to seamlessly adjust and precisely control the flow with a hand, without reaching into the water. The sophisticated controllability means the flow speed can be optimally set to the type and amount needed by the respective filter medium.

High capacity

The pump in the TORQ Dock has a high maximum flow rate of up to 1.000 l/h (264 gph). Allowing filter media to be optimally utilised and preventing channelling and inefficient use.

Two-in-one

One reactor, two media - In the TORQ bodies 1.0 and 2.0, it is possible to use two different filter media at the same time by inserting a chamber separator.

Plug-and-play

The required pump is already included in the TORQ Dock. Simply place the body with the medium on the Dock and insert. Done.

Specifications TORQ Body 0.75

Volume 750 ml (25 fl oz)
Usage of two filter media No
Volume with chamber separator -
Diameter 70 mm (2.75 in)
Filter foams included Yes
Height incl. Dock 47 cm (18.5 in)

Related Products

4.50 on 5 44 avis avec www.avis-verifies.com
Nouveau
Torq BODY 0.75 Nyos

Torq BODY 0.75 Nyos

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 64 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 64 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,64 €.


RFD-1526

Nouveau produit

64,90 €

Nyos TORQ Body 0.75 est une chambre de filtration de 0.75 litre à placer sur une station d'accueil Nyos TORQ. De conception modulaire, il peut être utilisé avec tous les types de média filtrant, tels que le charbon actif, une résine anti-phosphate, de la zéolite ou des biopellets.

DISPONIBLE SUR COMMANDE - EXPÉDIÉ SOUS 10 JOURS

Le Nyos TORQ est un réacteur innovant à haute performance de conception modulaire pour tous les types de média filtrant, tels que le charbon actif, le dissolvant de phosphate, la zéolite et les biopellets.

Le problème

Les médias filtrants jouent un rôle essentiel dans le maintien d’une eau de bonne qualité dans un aquarium. Ils aident à éliminer les polluants en excès et à améliorer la qualité de l'eau. Les médias sont souvent simplement placés dans des sacs filtrants, ce qui conduit à une canalisation là où tous les médias n'entrent pas en contact avec l'eau. Laissant sa pleine capacité inutilisée.

La solution

Nyos a mis au point le réacteur à système innovant TORQ, une solution simple et élégante au problème de la filtration en aquarium. Le TORQ produit un flux d’eau uniforme dans toute la chambre, offrant ainsi des conditions idéales pour tout type de média filtrant.

Les avantages

Modulaire: le Nyos TORQ est un système innovant de réacteur destiné à tous les types de média filtrant. Le TORQ Dock est équipé d’une pompe intégrée et constitue l’unité de base. Le Dock est équipé d'un connecteur universel qui permet d'insérer des corps de réacteur TORQ de toutes les tailles disponibles.

Sans frustration: avec le Nyos TORQ, nous avons délibérément évité les vis, les tuyaux et les vannes. Permettant de changer le média filtrant en quelques secondes avec facilité et sans frustration.

Contrôlable : En tournant le capuchon, il est possible de régler de manière homogène et de contrôler avec précision le débit avec une main, sans atteindre l'eau. La contrôlabilité sophistiquée signifie que la vitesse d'écoulement peut être réglée de manière optimale sur le type et la quantité requise par le média filtrant respectif.

Capacité élevée : La pompe dans le TORQ Dock a un débit maximal élevé pouvant atteindre 1 000 l / h (264 g / h). Permettre une utilisation optimale du média filtrant et éviter la canalisation et une utilisation inefficace.

Deux en un : Un réacteur, deux médias - Dans les corps TORQ 1.0 et 2.0, il est possible d'utiliser deux médias filtrants simultanément en insérant un séparateur de chambre.

Plug-and-playla pompe requise est déjà incluse dans la station d'accueil TORQ Dock. Placez simplement le corps avec le support sur le Dock et insérez-le. Terminé.

Specifications TORQ Body 0.75
Volume/ 750 ml
Utilisation de deux Média de filtration: Non
Volume with chamber separator -
Diamètre 70 mm
Mousse de filtration inclues: Oui
Hauteur incluant le Dock: 47 cm

Produits connexes